What it means to be Irish.

I found a lovely video about Ireland and ‘What it means to be Irish.’ There are some beautiful visuals in the video, and if you are interested in travelling to visit, you may find some areas you may like to explore from this youtube video below.

What it means to be Irish

Aside from my dislike of the government and of course the weather, this video reminds me what is GOOD about my country, with the ancient castles and of course the stunning scenery.

Plus, I hear the people aren’t too bad either. 🙂

I hope you enjoy!

再见!

爱玲。

One thought on “What it means to be Irish.

Leave a Reply

