My Psychic Card Reading

Recently my sister went to visit a psychic. She really enjoys going to see them and it makes her happy. My Dad on the other hand, he isn’t too fussed on them. And being much older, I suppose he doesn’t really have any reason to visit them! Unless they will tell him he will win the lotto!

So my sister told me that the lady she went to would be doing a presentation and doing a short 10 minute card reading for the people who came. I’ve only visited 2 other psychics before, so I decided to see what this lady would say!

The first lady I went to was only for 20 minutes… and I honestly forget what she said. One thing I remember her saying was that I would be travelling to somewhere near Australia (I went to China in the end). I was adamant that I was going to America, so when she said that, I was a bit surprised.

The second lady is quite famous in the psychic world, but again I forget what she said! I remember she was good anyway!

So I really did try and remember what the most recent psychic told me; and I was pleasantly surprised!

Before she started on her 1-1 clients, she asked a few people to pick out 3 cards while thinking of the question they wanted answered. I volunteered and picked out 3. When she got to me, she answered my question and she added “I feel your partner doesn’t have an Irish accent. I feel he has a different accent to you”. And she was perfectly right, as my fiancé is from Mexico. My sister and Dad were there sitting with me and they were also surprised!

So I had to wait ages to see her again 1-1. Finally I did, and she was so nice! We used different cards and I had to ask different questions and what not. Then we moved onto my future and she spoke to me about what the cards that I picked out represented. She eased my worries on some issues and all in all I was happy I went. I know a lot of people think it’s a load of crap, but if it makes the person happy and more content then what’s the harm?

As it was only a 10 minute session, time just flew by…. I’d love to visit her for a proper session, but unfortunately she is all booked up while I’m home.

So yes, it was a pleasant evening that I had with my sister and Dad… but there was no mention of winning the lottery unfortunately!

再见

爱玲 (Aisling)

3 thoughts on “My Psychic Card Reading

Leave a Reply

